You guys… I’m really excited about my monthly post over at Cooking with Ruthie today. My daughter and I made these Valentine’s Day Glitter Heart Rings and they turned out so sparkly and pretty! Make sure to stop by to read the how-to.  

Follow I Heart Crafty Things on Facebook, Pinterest, 

Google+, Twitter, and Instagram!

You guys… I’m really excited about my monthly post over at Cooking with Ruthie today. My daughter and I made these Valentine’s Day Glitter Heart Rings and they turned out so sparkly and pretty! Make sure to stop by to read the how-to.  

Follow I Heart Crafty Things on Facebook, Pinterest, 

Google+, Twitter, and Instagram!

You guys… I’m really excited about my monthly post over at Cooking with Ruthie today. My daughter and I made these Valentine’s Day Glitter Heart Rings and they turned out so sparkly and pretty! Make sure to stop by to read the how-to.  

Follow I Heart Crafty Things on Facebook, Pinterest, 

Google+, Twitter, and Instagram!

Google+, Twitter, and Instagram!